Return to Tresystems Lemmon Action Research/Sally Crowser Faculty Workshops Action Research/Penny Lensegrav Spearfish Faculty Workshops Faculty Workshops Faculty Workshops Faculty Workshops Dakota Valley Gayville-Volin Yankton Burke Master List of Site Contacts Canton Harding County Marion Mitchell Tech Mt Vernon Chester Brandon Valley Action Research/Mark Hoglund Madison Flandreau Action Research/Christi Harter White River Shannon County Action Research/Andrea Powers Custer Rapid City Central Action Research/Joseph Harrison Douglas Sturgis-Meade County Action Research/Jan Brockel Mobridge Pollock Wessington Springs Chamberlain Kimball Desmet Coleman Huron Deuel Watertown Grant-Deuel Redfield Northwestern Aberdeen Action research/Jon Lim